Graduate Committee

Committee for 2019-2020

Chair

Name Email Room Phone
Steve Bell spbell@mit.edu 68-630 617-253-2054
Mary Gehring mgehring@wi.mit.edu WI-561B 617-324-0343
Amy Keating*^ keating@mit.edu 68-622 617-252-3398

Faculty Members

Name Email Room Phone
David Bartel dbartel@wi.mit.edu WI-601 617-258-5287
Eliezer Calo calo@mit.edu 68-270 617-254-5330
Iain Cheeseman icheese@wi.mit.edu WI-401B 617-254-2503
Joey Davis jhdavis@mit.edu 67-671 617-258-6154
Michael Laub laub@mit.edu 68-623 617-254-0418
Jackie Lees jalees@mit.edu 76-461 617-252-1972
Troy Littleton^ troy@mit.edu E18-601 617-252-2605
Adam Martin* acmartin@mit.edu 68-459 617-254-0074
Bob Sauer^ bobsauer@mit.edu 68-571 617-253-3163
Stefani Spranger spranger@mit.edu 76-453D 617-255-5882

Student Reps to the Committee

Name Email Lab
Jaclyn Camuglia camuglia@mit.edu Martin lab
Gerardo Perez Goncalves gmperez@mit.edu Drennan lab
Rachel Anderson rachelja@mit.edu Jain lab

Department Chair

Name Email Room Phone
Alan Grossman adg@mit.edu 68-633 617-253-1515

Education Office

Name Email Room Phone
Janice Chang jdchang@mit.edu 68-120 617-253-7344
Betsey Walsh betz@mit.edu 68-120 617-253-3717

* on sabbatical Fall 2019
^ on sabbatical Spring 2020