Tutoring

The MIT Biology Department sponsors a tutoring program. MIT undergraduates can receive tutoring in 7.01x, 7.02, 7.03, 7.05, and 7.06.

If you are interested in becoming a tutor for 7.02, 7.03, 7.06 or 7.06, see our online application.To become a tutor for 7.01x, see the following page.

Current list of tutors. All emails are @mit.edu.

7.01x

For a list of 7.01x tutors, please see the individual Stellar websites for the 7.01x classes.

7.02

Eta Atolia (etatolia@)
Heejo Choi (heejo@)
Jenny Halford (jenny22@)
Pooja Jethami (poojaj@)
Sharon Kim (shk0627@)
Ishwar Kohale (Ikohale@)
Sarah Oberhelman (sarahobe@)
Sarah Osmulski (osmulski@)
Margaret Torrence (met@)
Adelaide Tovar (adelaide@)
Debra Van Egeren (dve@)
Joanne Zhou (zhoujy@)

 

7.03

Eta Atolia (etatolia@)
Heejo Choi (heejo@)
Kristen Cotner (klcotner@)
Maria Fabre (mfabre@)
Lei Ding (leiding@)
Jenny Halford (jenny22@)
Pooja Jethami (poojaj@)
Sharon Kim (shk0627@)
Ishwar Kohale (Ikohale@)
Kyle Lathem (klathem@)
Sarah Oberhelman (sarahobe@)
Huy Pham (huypham@)
Ava Soleimany (asolei@)
Lakshmi Subbaraj (slakshmi@)
Margaret Torrence (met@)
Debra Van Egeren (dve@)
Bria Wallace (briaw@)
Joanne Zhou (zhoujy@)

7.05

Eta Atolia (etatolia@)
Heejo Choi (heejo@)
Erica Chung (echung22@)
Sean Corcoran (scorcora@)
Pooja Jethami (poojaj@)
Jenny Halford (jenny22@)
Linda Jiang (ljiang94@)
Sharon Kim (shk0627@)
Ishwar Kohale (Ikohale@)
Kyle Lathem (klathem@)
Sarah Osmulski (osmulski@)
Prakriti Paul (ppaul@)
Lakshmi Subbaraj (slakshmi@)
Margaret Torrence (met@)
Adelaide Tovar (adelaide@)
Joanne Zhou (zhoujy@)

 

7.06

Eta Atolia (etatolia@)
Jenny Halford (jenny22@)
Pooja Jethami (poojaj@)
Ishwar Kohale (Ikohale@)
Sarah Osmulski (osmulski@)
Prakriti Paul (ppaul@)
Lakshmi Subbaraj (slakshmi@)
Margaret Torrence (met@)
Debra Van Egeren (dve@)
Joanne Zhou (zhoujy@)

7.21

Sarah Oberhelman (sarahobe@)