Tutoring

The MIT Biology Department sponsors a tutoring program. MIT undergraduates can receive tutoring in 7.01x, 7.02, 7.03, 7.05, and 7.06.

If you are interested in becoming a tutor for 7.02, 7.03, 7.05 or 7.06, see our online application.To become a tutor for 7.01x, see the following page.

Current list of tutors. All emails are @mit.edu.

7.01x

For a list of 7.01x tutors, please see the individual Stellar websites for the 7.01x classes.

7.02

Boryana Doyle (boryana4@)
Navil Perez (navilp95@)
Rachel Terry (rlily@)
Shivangi Goel (sgoel@)
Courtney Diamond (diamondc@)
Dana Vigue (dmvigue@)
Dalia Walzer (dalwal@)

7.03

Tianxia Gu (summergu@)
Bryce Hwang (bhwang@)
Valentino Sudaryo (vsudaryo@)
Jin Yoon (yoon17j@)
Cathy Yu (cathyyu@)
Navil Perez (navilp95@)
Elan Ness-Cohen (nesscohn@)
Jeewoo Kang (kangjw@)
Run Chen (runchen@)

7.05

Bryce Hwang (bhwang@)
Minyi Lee (minyilee@)
Jin Yoon (yoon17j@)
Shivangi Goel (sgoel@)
Priya Veeraraghavan (priyav@)
Victoria Xiao (vxiao@) 
Dalia Walzer (dalwal@)
Elan Ness-Cohen (nesscohn@)

7.06

Bryce Hwang (bhwang@)
Minyi Lee (minyilee@)
Cathy Yu (cathyyu@)
Rachel Lily (rlily@)
Shivangi Goel (sgoel@)
Dana Vigue (dmvigue@)
Priya Veeraraghavan (priyav@)
 

7.09

             Yunpeng Liu (yunpengl@)