Tutoring

The MIT Biology Department sponsors a tutoring program. MIT undergraduates can receive tutoring in 7.01x, 7.02, 7.03, 7.05, and 7.06.

If you are interested in becoming a tutor for 7.02, 7.03, 7.06 or 7.06, see our online application.To become a tutor for 7.01x, see the following page.

Current list of tutors. All emails are @mit.edu.

7.01x

For a list of 7.01x tutors, please see the individual Stellar websites for the 7.01x classes.

7.02


Boryana Doyle (boryana4@)
Jenny Halford (jenny22@)
Sharon Kim (shk0627@)
Sarah Osmulski (osmulski@)
Ava Solemainy (asolei@)
 

7.03

Justin Bader (jbader@)
Maria Fabre (mfabre@)
Lei Ding (leiding@)
Tianxia Gu (summergu@)
Jenny Halford (jenny22@)
Bryce Hwang (bhwang@)
Sharon Kim (shk0627@)
Sarah Osmulski (osmulski@)
Ava Solemainy (asolei@)
Lakshmi Subbaraj (slakshmi@)
Valentino Sudaryo (vsudaryo@)
Bria Wallace (briaw@)
Jin Yoon (yoon17j@)
Cathy Yu (cathyyu@)
 

7.05

Sean Corcoran (scorcora@)
Jenny Halford (jenny22@)
Bryce Hwang (bhwang@)
Linda Jiang (ljiang94@)
Sharon Kim (shk0627@)
Minyi Lee (minyilee@)
Sarah Osmulski (osmulski@)
Lakshmi Subbaraj (slakshmi@)
Jin Yoon (yoon17j@)
Cathy Yu (cathyyu@)

 

7.06

Caterina Colon (catcolon@)
Jenny Halford (jenny22@)
Bryce Hwang (bhwang@)
Sharon Kim (shk0627@)
Minyi Lee (minyilee@)
Sarah Osmulski (osmulski@)
Ava Solemainy (asolei@)
Lakshmi Subbaraj (slakshmi@)
 

7.09

             Yunpeng Liu (yunpengl@)
             Sean McGeary (smcgeary@)
             Xinchen Wang (xinchenw@)